Competition rules

This competition '#PKPWISHLIST – 3 PKP combi tickets’ via www.pukkelpop.be is organized by:

PUKKELPOP (THE FACTORY CVBA – VSO)
DIESTERSTEENWEG 152 - 3970 LEOPOLDSBURG
(registration number BE 0434.153.588)

Article 1

The price draw will take place on www.pukkelpop.be from 12-03-2018 until 02-18-2019 at midnight. Pukkelpop reserves the right to change the start and end dates of the price draw, in the event that the price draw should begin later or conclude earlier than planned.

Article 2

This price draw is open to all internet users. Participation is possible via www.pukkelpop.be. Participation is free and does not imply any form of obligation to purchase. A participant can only win once. Only one person per physical address can win. Pukkelpop can exclude persons who attempt to obtain more than one prize, via various e-mail addresses, from participating in this price draw and other competitions. It is not possible to appeal the decision of Pukkelpop.

Article 3

Each participant must:

  • Be at least 13 or older at the time of participation.
  • Add a #PKPWISHLIST www.pukkelpop.be
  • Share his/her #PKPWISHLIST via Facebook, Twitter or Instagram

Article 4

In order to submit a valid vote, the following details must be provided by each participant:

  • First name
  • Family name
  • Email address
  • Age

Pukkelpop collects the details of all participants and will not pass these details on to others.

Article 5

The winner must meet all the conditions of these rules, if not then the prize will be awarded to the next valid entry.

Article 6

Persons who have not followed, or acted in the spirit of, these rules in a previous competition of price draw can be excluded from participation in this price draw and/or later competitions. The decision of Pukkelpop is final and non-negotiable.

Article 7

There can only be one winner. Pukkelpop will inform the winner via a personal email.

Pukkelpop can in no way be held responsible for participants providing incorrect details that lead to an incorrect or unknown address. Nor can either company be held responsible for the loss of, or damage to, prizes sent.

Article 8

The PKP prize consists of 3 combi tickets and free choice between camp sites Chill and Relax. All this for the 2019 Pukkelpop-edition.

Prizes won cannot be exchanged for cash or equivalents.

Article 9

Participants are deemed to be familiar with the rules and to have formally accepted them. Participation in the prize draw equates to unconditional acceptance of these rules. No dispute will be entered into with regard to these rules.

Article 10

These rules can be consulted via the link provided for this purpose at https://www.pukkelpop.be/en/competition-rules/.

Article 11

Pukkelpop retains the right to halt the prize draw at any time and/or to cancel it in the event of circumstances beyond their control or if an event takes place without their consent. In this event, the participants or any other persons are not entitled to any form of compensation. In the event that forces beyond the control of, or without the consent of, Pukkelpop should cause the latter to decide to cancel the price draw then there is no way that Pukkelpop can be held responsible for the possible consequences of that decision. Nor can the legal responsibility of Pukkelpop be invoked in the event of technical problems of any kind (eg, problems with the internet connection). Pukkelpop retains the right to stop the prize draw without prior notice. It is sufficient to make a regular announcement on www.pukkelpop.be in which the end of the competition is stated.

Article 12

Complaints about this competition must be lodged within 10 working days of the completion of the competition, at the latest, and must be sent via registered mail to the following address:

PUKKELPOP (THE FACTORY CVBA – VSO)
DIESTERSTEENWEG 152
3970 LEOPOLDSBURG
BELGIUM

No complaints will be handled verbally or via telephone. Complaints expressed after the aforementioned term, or that are not communicated in writing, will not be considered. Belgian law is applicable. In the event of disputes, only the courts of law in Brussels are authorized.

Article 13

Pukkelpop will announce the winner with first and family name in a post on Pukkelpop’s social media. This will take place somewhere in February/March 2019, yet to be determined exactly.

Competition rules

Ce concours '#PKPWISHLIST – 3 COMBITICKETS!’
via www.pukkelpop.be est organisé par :

PUKKELPOP (THE FACTORY CVBA – VSO)
DIESTERSTEENWEG 152 - 3970
LEOPOLDSBURG - BE

(numéro d’entreprise BE 0434.153.588)

Article 1

Le tirage au sort a lieu sur www.pukkelpop.be du 03-12-2018 au 18-02-2019 à minuit. Pukkelpop se réserve le droit de modifier la date de début et/ou la date de fin du tirage au sort, dans le cas où le tirage au sort commencerait plus tard ou serait clôt plus tôt qu’initialement prévu.

Article 2

Le tirage au sort est ouvert à tous les internautes. Il est possible de participer via www.pukkelpop.be. Toute participation est libre et ne comprend aucune obligation d’achat.

Un participant ne peut gagner qu’un seule fois. Seule une personne peut gagner par adresse physique.

Les personnes qui essayent de remporter plus d’un prix en utilisant différentes adresses e-mail peuvent être exclues de participation au concours de Pukkelpop. Il n’est pas possible de faire appel de cette décision de Pukkelpop.

Article 3

Chaque participant doit :

  • Avoir au moins 13 ans au moment de sa participation.
  • Envoyer une #PKPWISHLIST de son choix via www.pukkelpop.be
  • Partager sa #PKPWISHLIST via Facebook, Twitter ou Instagram

Article 4

Pour que son vote soit valable, le participant doit renseigner des données :

  • Prénom
  • Nom
  • Adresse e-mail

Pukkelpop collecte les données de tous les participants et ne les transmet pas à des tiers.

Article 5

Tout participant remplissant les critères de ce règlement a une chance de remporter un prix. 

Article 6

Les personnes n’ayant pas respecté ce règlement lors d’un concours ou tirage au sort précédent peuvent être exclues de toute participation à ce concours et à des concours ultérieurs. Il n’est pas possible de faire appel de cette décision de Pukkelpop.

Article 7

Un seul gagnant sera tiré au sort. Pukkelpop informera le gagnant via un e-mail personnel.

Pukkelpop ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable pour le renseignement de données erronées ayant pour conséquence une adresse erronée ou inconnue du participant. Pukkelpop ne peut non plus être tenu responsable en cas de perte ou de dommage des prix envoyés.

Article 8

Le lot PKP comprend 3 tickets combi et la possibilité de choisir librement entre Camping Chill et Camping Relax. Tout ceci concerne l’édition Pukkelpop de 2019.

Les prix remportés ne peuvent en aucun cas être échangés contre de l’argent.

Article 9

Il est attendu des participants qu’ils connaissent et acceptent formellement le contenu de ce règlement. La participation au tirage au sort signifie que ce règlement a été accepté sans réserves. Dans le cadre de cet engagement, aucune contestation ne saurait être envisagée.

Article 10

Ce règlement peut être consulté via le lien prévu à cet effet sur https://www.pukkelpop.be/fr/competition-rules/

Article 11

Pukkelpop se réserve le droit d’arrêter et/ou d’annuler le tirage au sort à tout moment en cas de force majeure ou en cas d’évènement indépendant de sa volonté, auquel cas les participants ou toute autre personne ne peuvent avoir droit à un dédommagement. Si, en cas de force majeure ou en cas d’évènement indépendant de la volonté de Pukkelpop, il est décidé d’annuler le tirage au sort, Pukkelpop ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable des possibles répercussions de cette décision. La responsabilité de Pukkelpop ne peut non plus être invoquée en cas de problème technique, quelle qu’en soit la cause (par exemple en cas de problème avec la connexion internet). Pukkelpop se réserve le droit d’arrêter le tirage au sort sans avoir l’obligation d’en faire part à l’avance. Une simple notification sur www.pukkelpop.be annonçant la fin du tirage au sort est suffisante.

Article 12

Les plaintes concernant ce tirage au sort doivent être envoyées en recommandé sous 10 jours ouvrés après la fin du tirage au sort à l’adresse suivante :

PUKKELPOP (THE FACTORY CVBA – VSO)
DIESTERSTEENWEG 152
3970 LEOPOLDSBURG
BELGIQUE

Les plaintes ne seront en aucun cas traitées verbalement ou par téléphone. Les plaintes exprimées après le terme nommé précédemment ou non communiquées par écrit ne seront pas traitées. Le droit belge s’applique. En cas de contestations, seuls les tribunaux de Bruxelles sont compétents.

Article 13

Le gagnant sera dévoilé avec son nom et son prénom par un message sur les réseaux sociaux de Pukkelpop à une date déterminée ultérieurement en février/mars 2019.

Ce règlement est une traduction du néerlandais. En cas de litige, le texte original prévaut.